Think Career

Nodal Officers

UGC Prescribed Committees of the University
Sr. No. Committee Nodal Officer E-Mail
1.        Grievance Redressal Committee Dr. Jog Bhatia, University School of Business Management, Commerce and Economics
2.        Anti-Ragging Committee ( Departmental And University Level ) and University Level Anti-Ragging Squad Members Er. Arshdeep Singh, Deptt. of Mechanical Engineering, University School of Engineering and Applied Sciences
3.        SC/ST Committee Dr. Anuradha, University School of Law
4.        Gender Champion Club Ms. Lovesampuran Kaur, School of Nursing genderchampion
5.        Internal Complaints Committee / Women’s Grievances Cell Dr. Puja Gulati, University School of Pharmacy.
6.        Institutional Innovation Council Onkar Singh Bhatia, Department of ME, University School of Engineering and Applied Sciences
7.        Incharge Academic Integrity Panel Dr. Sandeep Sharma, University School of Engineering and Applied Sciences
8.        Library Advisory Committee Dr. Parminder Singh, DBU Central Library/Dept. Library & Inf. Sci. libraryadvisiory@
9.        Organ Donation Cell Dr. Satya Deo Panday, Desh Bhagat Ayurvedic  College and Hospital
10.    Swayam /MooCs courses Dr. R.K Bathla, Department of Computer Sciences & Applications
11.    Unnat Bharat / Swachh Bharat/ NSS Mr. Sandeep Singh Saggu , Department of Computer Science
12.    Cultural Activities Incharge Dr. Surjeet Patheja, University School of Social Sciences and Languages
13.    Sports / NCC Dr. H.S. Atwal, Deptt of Physical Education
14.    Minority cell Dr. H K Sidhu, Faculty of Agriculture & Life Sciences
15.    OBC cell Dr. Rajni Saluja, School of Business Administration and Hospitality management.
Copyright © Desh Bhagat University, All Rights Reserved.
Anti Ragging | Privacy & policy | NIRF |
Design Credits : ZorByte
Find A Program