Think Career

Admission Help Desk

Desh Bhagat University
Students who aspire to study with us are guided in the best possible way. Counsellors are available to provide the best guidance that helps students choose courses according to their interest. Online admission is also available.

Following is the contact list of the counsellors:

NameContact no-Email idDesignation
Gurpreet Kaur Bhinder 7347017384 s_gurpreet@deshbhagatuniversity.in Head of Admission Cell
Manpreet Kaur 9876416021 manpreetadcell@deshbhagatuniversity.in Senior Counselor
Oshin Sidhu 7347017388 oshin@deshbhagatuniversity.in Admission Counselor
Hardeep Kaur 7347017378 Hardeepadcell@deshbhagatuniversity.in Admission Counselor
Tanushri 7347017381 tannu@deshbhagatuniversity.in Admission Counselor
Harpreet Kaur 8427003489 k_harpreet@deshbhagatuniversity.in ERP coordinator
Kamaljeet Kaur 7347017385 kaur.k@deshbhagatuniversity.in office assistant
Manjit Kaur 7347017387 manjit.kaur@deshbhagatuniversity.in office assistant com telecoller
Ruveena Khullar 01765520521 fo@deshbhagatuniversity.in Front office executive
Rajinder Kaur Telecaller
SatinderKaur Telecaller
Neelam Telecaller
Andeep Kaur Front office executive
Ramandeep Kaur 7347017376 ramandeepkaur1@deshbhagatuniversity.in office executive
Quick Connect
Have a question?
Let our admission team put you in touch with the right person who can best answer your queries.
Copyright © Desh Bhagat University, All Rights Reserved.
Anti Ragging | Privacy & policy | NIRF | nad.gov.in
Design Credits : ZorByte
Find A Program