Think Career
Home Icon Skip Navigation Links > women grievance redressal committee
Women Grievance Redressal Committee
The following committees has been constituted by the Desh Bhagat University to control on any unfortunate incidents and to deal with the issue of Sexual harassment of Women Employees and Students.
Women Grievance Redressal Committee - AS PER VISHAKA GUIDELINES
Name Designation Designation (as per SC/ST Committee) E-Mail
Dr. Ramandeep Kaur Director, Faculty of Nursing Convener
Mr. Parmod Mandal Controller of Examination Member
Dr. Rajni Saluja Director Academic AffairsMember
Dr. Archana Tommar Assistant Professor, Faculty  of Applied Sciences Member
Mr. Satish Batra Manager HR Member
S. Darshan Singh General Secretary, Guru Granth Sahib, Charitable Society, Mandi GobindgarhNGO Representative
Dr. Inderpreet Kaur Associate Professor and HoD, Faculty  of Legal Studies Legal Advisor
Mrs. Dimple Sharma Assistant Registrar Member Secretary
Enclosures: “Hand book on Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace”
Download File
Quick Connect
Have a question?
Let our admisssion team put you in touch with the right person who can best answer your queries.
Campus Recruitment
Our Student Network is spread across the world.
Copyright © Desh Bhagat University, All Rights Reserved.
Anti Ragging | Privacy & policy | Women Grievance Redressal Committee | SC/ST Grievance Cell | NIRF | NAD Information -
Design Credits : ZorByte
Find A Program