Think Career

Nodal Officers

UGC Prescribed Committees of the University
Sr. No.CommitteeNodal OfficerE-Mail
1.       Grievance Redressal CommitteeDr. Jog Bhatia, University School of Business Management, Commerce and Economicsgrevienceredressal@deshbhagatuniversity.in
2.       Anti-Ragging Committee ( Departmental And University Level ) and University Level Anti-Ragging Squad MembersEr. Arshdeep Singh, Deptt. of Mechanical Engineering, University School of Engineering and Applied Sciencesantiragging@deshbhagatuniversity.in
3.       SC/ST CommitteeDr. Anuradha, University School of Law sc.st@deshbhagatuniversity.in
4.       Gender Champion Club Ms. Lovesampuran Kaur, School of Nursing genderchampion @deshbhagatuniversity.in
5.       Internal Complaints Committee / Women's Grievances Cell Dr. Puja Gulati, University School of Pharmacy. womenredressal@deshbhagatuniversity.in
6.       Institutional Innovation CouncilOnkar Singh Bhatia, Department of ME, University School of Engineering and Applied Sciences innovate@deshbhagatuniversity.in
7.       Incharge Academic Integrity Panel Dr. Sandeep Sharma, University School of Engineering and Applied Sciencesdirectordbec@deshbhagatuniversity.in
8.       Library Advisory CommitteeDr. Parminder Singh, DBU Central Library/Dept. Library & Inf. Sci.libraryadvisiory@ deshbhagatuniversity.in
9.       Organ Donation Cell Dr. Satya Deo Panday, Desh Bhagat Ayurvedic  College and Hospitalorgandonations@deshbhagatuniversity.in
10.   Swayam /MooCs courses Dr. R.K Bathla, Department of Computer Sciences & Applications swayam@deshbhagatuniversity.in
11.   Unnat Bharat / Swachh Bharat/ NSS Mr. Sandeep Singh Saggu , Department of Computer Scienceunnatbharat@deshbhagatuniversity.in
12.   Cultural Activities InchargeDr. Surjeet Patheja, University School of Social Sciences and Languages cultureincharge@deshbhagatuniversity.in
13.   Sports / NCCDr. H.S. Atwal, Deptt of Physical Education nss@deshbhagatuniversity.in
14.   Minority cellDr. H K Sidhu, Faculty of Agriculture & Life Sciencesminority@deshbhagatuniversity.in
15.   OBC cell Dr. Rajni Saluja, School of Business Administration and Hospitality management.obc@deshbhagatuniversity.in
Copyright © Desh Bhagat University, All Rights Reserved.
Anti Ragging | Privacy & policy | NAD Information - nad.gov.in
Design Credits : ZorByte
Find A Program